Practical Nursing


Practical Nursing (PN) program

Programs Outlook

Begin a rewarding career in nursing by applying to NCMC’s Practical Nursing (PN) program.

Our Trenton & Maryville PN programs are an 11 month program running August – July. The Bethany site is also an 11 month program running January – December. Students attend class, lab and clinical.

NCMC’s PN program is fully approved by the Missouri State Board of Nursing.

Practical Nursing References

Requirements
Curriculum
Cost

Follow us on Facebook

Ranking Badge

What can I do with this Major?

What can I do with this Major?

Job outlook and wage information from What Can I Do With This Major are based on national data.

Top Rank Badge


NCMC Contact Information


Brooke McAtee, RN, MSN

Brooke McAtee, RN, MSN

Dean of Nursing & Health Sciences
bmcatee@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1310

Kelly Claycomb, RN, MSN

Kelly Claycomb, RN, MSN

Nursing Faculty
kclaycomb@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1312

Beth Crawford, RN, BSN, M.Ed

Beth Crawford, RN, BSN, M.Ed

Night & Weekend Coordinator
bcrawford@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1905

Kristi Cutsinger, MBA

Kristi Cutsinger, MBA

Health Sciences Program Coordinator
kcutsinger@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1284

Sue Nichols, RN, BSN

Sue Nichols, RN, BSN

Online PN to ADN Coordinator
snichols@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1361

Jaime Pittman, RN, MSN

Jaime Pittman, RN, MSN

Nursing Faculty
jpittman@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1342

Aimee Riley, AS

Aimee Riley, AS

Assistant to Maryville Site Coordinator
ariley@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1900

Lisa Schilling, RN, MSN

Lisa Schilling, RN, MSN

Nursing Faculty
lschilling@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1309

Deanna Scroggie RN, MSN

Deanna Scroggie, RN, MSN

Nursing Faculty
dscroggie@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1902

Korynn Skipper, RN, MSN

Korynn Skipper, RN, MSN

Nursing Faculty
kskipper@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1328

Jenna Stevens, BFA

Jenna Stevens, BFA

Nursing & Health Sciences Secretary
jstevens@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1316

Sophia Swink

Sophia Swink, RN, BSN

Nursing Faculty
sswink@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext 1903

Vel Westbrook, RN, MSN

Vel Westbrook, RN, MSN

Skills Lab Supervisor
vwestbrook@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1306

Ashtyn Wilson

Ashtyn Wilson

Nursing Faculty
awilson@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext 1904