Welcome Military & Veteran Students!


Military Friendly Top 10 School

North Central Missouri College is thankful for the service and sacrifices you and your family have made for our country. We are here to assist you in your transition from military to college life.

Military & Veteran Services Team


kimberly-meeker

Kimberly Meeker

Director of Financial Aid/
School Certifying Official

kmeeker@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1406

Marie Moulin

Marie Moulin

Academic Advisor for Military/Veteran Students
mmoulin@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1404

Whitney Bingham
 

Whitney Bingham

Military/Veteran Billing Specialist
wbingham@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1508

Megan Pester

Megan Pester

Accessibility Services Coordinator
mpester@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-3948 ext. 1405
Located in the Alexander Student Center

Melissa Spencer

Melissa Spencer

Career Services
mspencer@mail.ncmissouri.edu
(660) 359-36407

Need more information?

Contact our Veteran Services team!

Contact Form

veterans@mail.ncmissouri.edu