North Central Missouri College

NC Interlock logo

© Copyright – All rights reserved
Geyer in Spring

Board of Trustees

North Central Missouri College is governed by a six-member publicly-elected Board of Trustees. Members are elected for terms of six years each with two being elected in each even-numbered year; persons must be residents of NCMC’s taxing district to be eligible. Elections are conducted by NCMC’s Board Secretary/Clerk according to Missouri law. The Board considers and takes appropriate action on recommendations of the President of the College on all matters of policy relating to the welfare of the College, functioning as the legislative and policy-making body of the District charged with the oversight and control of the College. The Board delegates the responsibility of implementing these policies to the College President and appraises their effectiveness through evaluation of school operations, practices and program outcomes. The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees is usually held on the fourth Tuesday of each calendar month at 5:30 p.m. in the Frey Administrative Center at the College’s downtown campus. Special meetings are called as the need arises.

Public notice is given prior to all meetings of the Board of Trustees according to provisions of the Missouri Sunshine Law, RSMo 610.020.

Donald Dalrymple

Donald Dalrymple

Diane Lowrey

Diane Lowrey, President

Robert Maloney

Robert Maloney

Christopher Hoffman

Christopher B. Hoffman

John Holcomb

Dr. John L. Holcomb

Nicole Neal

Dr. NiCole Neal, Vice President