North Central Missouri College

NC Interlock logo

© Copyright – All rights reserved
Alumni Basketball

Holiday Hoops

NC Interlock logo
Holiday Hoops logo

2023 Holiday Hoops Dates

December 16, 18-22, & 27-29
Ketcham Community Center @ NCMC Trenton, MO

Updates and changes can be found on the Holiday Hoops Facebook Page

Steering Committee

MEMBERS: Allen Berry, Chad Boyd, John Cowling, Mitch Dougan, Alicia Endicott, Jeremy Esry, Nathan Gamet, Kanna Helton, Mitch Holder, Joel Hultman, Lucas Lewis, Wade Peters, Abby Richman, Daniel Savage, Scott Wilson and Tom Witten

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS: Dr. Lenny Klaver and Allan Seidel

NC Interlock logo