The intent of the Foundation Board of Directors is to advance, encourage, assist and support the growth and development of NCMC in whatever ways are beneficial to its student body, faculty and administrators. The activities of the Foundation include fundraising, sponsorship of sustaining programs, and special projects related to the curricula and the real facilities of NCMC.

In addition, the Foundation Board of Directors administers over $6 million in endowed scholarships and supports campus development and special projects through capital campaigns.

Board members include trusted community and regional leaders from a variety of area businesses and industries.


Cathy Bailey, Trenton; Crystal Berry, Green City; Gary Black, Trenton;  Chad Boyd, Trenton; Harry Bratton, Lee’s Summit, MO; Seth Cox, Laredo; Joyce Cutsinger, Trenton; Maureen Funk, Princeton; Mike Gallagher, Savannah; Catherine Hamilton, Mooresville; Kanna Helton, Chillicothe; Chris Hoffman, Trenton; Glenda Homedale, Princeton; Phyllis Jackson, Trenton; Amy Lewis, Brookfield; Cathy McKay, Trenton; Loren Meservey, Trenton; David Nowland, Chillicothe; Allan Seidel, Trenton; Cathie Smith, Trenton; and Tammy Taylor, Bethany.


Executive Director
[email protected]
(660) 357-6403


1213 Mabel St
Trenton MO, 64683

Mailing Address
1301 Main St.
Trenton MO, 64683


Hours of Operation
8:00am to 4:30pm Monday – Friday
Select dates for closing can be found on our Academic Calendar

Transforming Lives Empowering People logo
Transforming Lives Empowering People logo