2018-2019 NCMC Student Senate Officers

News Release


2018-2019 NCMC Student Senate Officers

October 15, 2018


North Central Missouri College’s Student Senate Officers for the 2018-2019 year are from left to right, Grant Bennett-Secretary (Trenton), Jamee Scearce-President (Stewartsville), Glenn Smit-Public Relations (Gallatin), Pharon Pilgrim-Vice President (Willemstad, Curacao), Katie Blanchard-Treasurer (Lucerne), and Natasha Jackson-Representative (Gallatin). Not pictured is Josephine Deen-Representative (Conception Junction).
Student Senate is the governing council for the NCMC student body and oversees student organizations and clubs. They represent the student population and provide input on regulation, change, and future planning.
“I am very excited to see what Senate will do this year,” said Jamee Scearce-President. “Our officers have great new ideas that will grow NCMC in a positive direction. I’m looking forward to seeing how Senate will impact and encourage involvement across campus.”

For further information or interviews, please contact Kristi Harris-Public Relations Director at kharris@mail.ncmissouri.edu 660-357-6203. If you no longer wish to receive news releases regarding North Central Missouri College, please reply with the word UNSUBSCRIBE in the subject line.