North Central Missouri College
NC Interlock logo

© Copyright – All rights reserved
Geyer banner

Student Senate

NCMC’s current Student Senate had its early roots in 1920, as a student council at the high school. During the academic year 1925-1926, Trenton Junior College (TJC) elected its first college student president, Ivan Ebbe. Since that time TJC, now North Central Missouri College, has placed student leadership and engagement as central to campus life. Our Student Senate and numerous student organizations contribute to individual student development and create a connected campus community where students can continue to grow and learn outside of the classroom. Not to mention, it’s a lot of fun!

From our Constitution

Student Senate Constitution

Parliamentary Procedure

Award Nomination Forms

New student

Student Senate Presidents

See Cap’n Patch start a flash mob at MO days!

See Cap’n Patch dance with Shiver, the SOMO bear!